Dieter Armbruster and Maria J. Esteban

Dieter Armbruster is Emeritus professor at Arizona State University and Member of the ISC Standing Committee for Science Planning 2022-2025; Maria J. Esteban is Emerita senior researcher at C.N.R.S, and past-president of ICIAM.

The Quarterly Online Meeting with the ISC President - January 25, 2023

The International Science Council (ISC) is currently going through an intense transformation, trying to define better what the organization is and what it wants to be in the future. In this direction, the ISC Board is having long discussions about strategic priorities.