Donors to the Olga Taussky-Todd Lecture

List of Donors for the Olga Taussky-Todd Lecture

Since 2007 the Olga Taussky-Todd Lecture has been held at each ICIAM Congress. An endowment to support this lecture was created thanks to the generosity of individual donors listed below. Additional funding received in 2018, including from three corporate donors, has made it possible to increase the honorarium given to the OTT lecturer starting at the 2023 Congress.

ICIAM is very grateful to all donors who have contributed to the OTT fund.


Corporate Donors:


Inamori Foundation      



Individual Donors:

Tsuyoshi Ando
Chandler Davis
Daniel Davis
Maria J. Esteban
Hany Farag
Lorraine L. Foster
Su Gao
Anant Ghatage
Edray Herber Goins
Martin Golubitsky and Barbara Keyfitz
Phil Hanlon
Nicholas J. Higham and Françoise Tisseur
Rolf Jeltsch
Prof. Nam-Gyu Kang
Julia Kowalski
Daniel Kressner
Tom Laffey
Peter Lax
Gyoying Lei
Raphael Loewy
Niloufer and D. Steven Mackey
Michael L. Overton
Beatrice Pelloni
Hans Schneider
Peter Semrl
Marjorie Wikler Senechal
Helene Shapiro
Daniel B. Szyld  
Frank Uhlig
Robert L. Wilson
Three anonymous donors


Embedded Files and Downloads