Dianoia Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Barbara Lee Keyfitz
The Ohio State University, Department of Mathematics
bkeyfitz@math.ohio-state.edu

Editorial Board

Adérito Araújo (SPM)
Department of Mathematics, University of Coimbra
alma@mat.uc.pt

Weizho Bao (SingMS)
National University of Singapore
matbaowz@nus.edu.sg

Krzysztof Burnecki (PTM)
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology
krzysztof.burnecki@pwr.edu.pl

J. M. Crowley (SIAM)
crowleyjamesm@gmail.com

Maria J. Esteban 
CEREMADE
esteban@ceremade.dauphine.fr

Stefan Güttel (IMA)
University of Manchester
guettel@gmail.com

Miyoun Jung (KSIAM)
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Department of Mathematics
mjung@hufs.ac.kr

David Lannes (SMAI)
Université de Bordeaux et CNRS
David.Lannes@math.u-bordeaux1.fr

Pammy Manchanda
Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar, Punjab, India Department of Mathematics
pmanch2k1@yahoo.co.in

Kees Vuik (RDMS-KWG)
Technical University Delft
c.vuik@tudelft.nl

Bo Zhang (CSIAM)
Institute of Applied Mathematics, AMSS, Chinese Academy of Sciences
b.zhang@amt.ac.cn