ICIAM Collatz Prize winners

The Collatz Prize was established to provide international recognition to individual scientists under 42 years of age for outstanding work on industrial and applied mathematics. A recipient's 42nd birthday must not occur before 1st January of the year in which the prize is presented.

2023 - Maria Colombo

2019 - Sidharta Mishra
2015 - Annalisa Buffa
2011 - Emmanuel Candès
2007 - Felix Otto
2003 - Weinan E
1999 - Stefan Müller